Honeymoon Hangover - More Recordings

Sunday 29th March 2015 – Recorded 6 Backing tracks for the “Honeymoon Hangover” album to go along with 5 tracks already completed over the last few months. Songs include
  • Louisiana is calling
  • Sad and Lonely
  • Heart and Soul
  • Cat and Mouse
  • Another Time Another Place
  • I Won’t let you down again
Same line up as the first round of sessions including
  • Scott Poley
  • Etienne Giraud
  • Chris Howard
  • Justin Jameson
And recorded at Frog Studios in Warrington.
Vocals and Horn Sessions to follow then the mix and then the Mastering followed by the CD

Leave a comment

Add comment