Looking for that American Dream - Album Pre Orders

I am now taking pre-orders for the forthcoming album “Looking for That American Dream” by John Jenkins and The James Street Band.  
The album will be released as Physical Copy and free download 

The album will contain 13 tracks as follows: 
    Looking For That American Dream 
•    Playing With Fire 
•    Just Another Day 
•    Can you Hear Me? 
•    Roundabout 
•    Sam Cooke 
•    I Was the One 
•    Get Her Out of My Mind 
•    The Forgotten Man 
•    Can We Still Be Friends? 
•    Good Company 

Plus tracks of Singer Songwriters Denis Parkinson and David Nixon with the James Street Band 
•    Ghost in the Bar 
•    What Did I Have Before? 

The Album is due to be released early Summer but those pre-ordering I will email you a free Download of the song “Playing With Fire” and the assurance of a copy first  

Leave a comment

Add comment