Album 3 gets more work - June 23rd 2018

June 23rd - Another day at Crosstown Studios with Jon Lawton putting down Drums and Bass on another 7 songs with Steve Atkinson, Dave Orford and Denis Parkinson - Songs started this weekend:

  1. Looking for That American Dream
  2. Can You Hear Me?
  3. Get Her Out Of My Mind
  4. Playing with Fire
  5. Can We Still Be Friends?
  6. Why?
  7. Luxury Stains Everything it Touches

Leave a comment

Add comment